Skip to main content

Accessible DART+ South West Route Map

Graphic showing a schematic for the DART+ South West between Hazelhatch & Celbridge Station to Heuston Station and also from Heuston Station to Glasnevin, via the Phoenix Park Tunnel Branch Line. Highlighted on the map are the existing stations along the route:

  • Hazelhatch & Celbridge Station
  • Adamstown
  • Clondalkin/Fonthill
  • Park West and Cherry Orchard
  • Heuston Station

as well as the planned stations at Kishoge and the Metrolink Glasnevin Station.