Skip to main content

Accessible DART+ Coastal North Route Map

Graphic showing a schematic for the DART+ Coastal North Project extending circa 37km between Dublin City Centre and Drogheda.  Highlighted on the Route Map are the following elements: 

  • The extents of existing electrification infrastructure; 

  • The extents of proposed extension to electrification infrastructure; 

  • Locations of proposed interventions, and; 

  • All existing stations along the route: 

    • Drogheda (MacBride) Station 

    • Laytown Station 

    • Gormanston Station 

    • Balbriggan Station 

    • Skerries Station 

    • Rush & Lusk Station 

    • Donabate Station 

    • Malahide Station 

    • Portmarnock Station 

    • Clongriffin Station 

    • Howth Junction & Donaghmede Station 

    • Bayside Station 
    • Sutton Station 
    • Howth Station 
    • Kilbarrack Station 
    • Raheny Station 
    • Harmonstown Station 
    • Killester Station 
    • Clontarf Road Station